hot offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 24, 2023

Description

City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31211
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
WiFi
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Invest
new offer

1BHK Apartment

AED 200,000
In a blend of Italian style and a touch of Arabesque, the building represents a masterpiec ...
1 1 120 ft2details
Sales
new offer

2 BHK APARTMENT

AED 770,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking Dubai Land. Located ...
5 6 190 ft2details
Sales
new offer

3 BHK VILLA

from AED 86,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 6 190 ft2details
Sales
new offer

Studio Flat

from AED 999
Sesame Street international co-productions are educational children's television serie ...
5 2 1,900 ft2details

Schedule a tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings